Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Recruiting Board Members!

As the MAASFEP Board begins to plan the 2019 Conference we ask that you please consider serving as a representative from your congressional district. As a District Representative, you have the ability to help build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers. Representatives help to communicate new information, relevant ideas and practices. By bringing this information to the attention of our constituents we help to improve the expertise of our members.

MAASFEP Board Openings
Minnesota Association of Administrators of State and Federal Education Programs
Our goal is to help our members and all educators in Minnesota communicate more
effectively about the role of state and federal education programs in school districts.

We have Board Openings for Congressional Districts #1 and #5

Congressional District #1 Lyle
Adrian Mabel-Canton
Albert Lea Madelia
Alden-Conger Mankato
Austin Maple River
Belle Plaine Martin County West
Blooming Prairie Medford
Blue Earth Area Mountain Lake
Butterfield-Odin Murray County Central
Byron New Prague Area
Caledonia New Ulm
Cedar Mountain Nicollet
Chatfield Northfield
Cleveland N.R.H.E.G.
Comfrey Owatonna
Dover-Eyota Pine Island
Edgerton Pipestone Area
Ellsworth Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Fairmont Area Red Rock Central
Faribault Rochester
Fillmore Central Round Lake-Brewster
Fulda Rushford-Peterson
G.F.W. Sibley East
Glenville-Emmons Sleepy Eye
Granada-Huntley-East Chain Southland
Grand Meadow Springfield
Hayfield Spring Grove
Heron Lake-Okabena St. Charles
Hills-Beaver Creek St. Clair
Houston Stewartville
Jackson County Central St. James
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton St. Peter
Kasson-Mantorville Tri-City United (TCU)
Kenyon-Wanamingo Triton
Kingsland Truman
La Crescent-Hokah United South Central
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Waseca
Lanesboro Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
Leroy-Ostrander Windom
Le Sueur-Henderson Winona Area
Lewiston-Altura Worthington Area
Luverne Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Congressional District #5

Anoka-Hennepin

Bloomington

Brooklyn Center

Columbia Heights

Edina

Fridley

Hopkins

Minneapolis

Minneapolis-St. Paul Int'l Airport

Osseo

Richfield

Robbinsdale

Roseville

Spring Lake Park

St. Anthony-New Brighton

St. Louis Park

Please contact Pat King at patricia.king@isd742.org or Tammy Kraft at tkraft@c-ischools.org to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

2018 MAASFEP Executive Board

President:
Judi Sprung
sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

President Elect/ Past:
Patricia King
patricia.king@isd742.org
320-253-9333 ext.1268

 

Vice President:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org
320-256-5160  ext.3207
 

NAFEPA Rep:
Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

 

Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:
Gretchen Hoffman
ghoffman@schs.k12.mn.us
507-932-4910

2018 District Representatives

District 1:
OPEN

District 2:
Cristy Bloch
bloch@stillwaterschools.org
651-462-1883
651-208-9984 cell 

District 3:
Lizzie McNamara
Elizabeth.McNamara@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-xxxx

 

 Conference Facilitator

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org
612-807-6737 cell

Minnesota Department of Education Representative:

Rosie Dehli
Rosalie.Dehli@state.mn.us  651-582-8695

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 4:
Nancy Dubois
nancy.dubois@spps.org
651-744-2143

District 5:
OPEN


District 6:
David Oehrlein
doehrlein@isd741.org
320-243-3275

District 7:
Laura Paskewitz
lpaskewitz@isd2170.k12.mn.usn@isd74218-894-5400

District 8:
Mary Yakibchuk
mary.yakibchuk@isd118.org
651-744-1451