Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President:
Carla Reeck
Carla_reeck@rdale.org
763-504-8149

 

President Elect:
Patricia King
patricia.king@isd742.org
320-253-9333 ext.1268

Vice President:
Judi Sprung
sprung@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

 

NAFEPA Rep:
Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

 

Past President/Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:
Maria Erlandson
merlandson@apps.isd51.org
320-968-8540

District Representatives:

District 1:
Denise Moody
demoody@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4273     

District 2:
Beth Anderson
beth.anderson@isd194.org
952-232-2800

District 3:
 OPEN*

District 4:
Sherry (Cheryl) Carlstrom
cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org
651-744-1451

District 5:
Brigid Butler
brigid.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-0135

District 6:
Michelle Rogers
rogers@sartell.k12.mn.us
320-656-3701 ext. 4852

District 7:
David Oehrlein
doehrlein@isd741.org
320-243-3275 ext.1137
 

District 8:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org

 

 

*District #3 includes:  Shakopee (2,3, & 6) Eastern Carver County (2&3) Bloomington (2&3) Anoka (3&5) Robbinsdale (3&5) St Louis Park (3) Wayzata (3) Eden Prairie (3) Minnetonka (3)

Please Contact Tammy Kraft to learn more about serving on the MAASFEP Board.

Conference Facilitator:

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org 
612-807-6737