Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Recruiting Board Members!

As the MAASFEP Board begins to plan the 2018 Conference we ask that you please consider serving as a representative from your congressional district. As a District Representative, you have the ability to help build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers. Representatives help to communicate new information, relevant ideas and practices. By bringing this information to the attention of our constituents we help to improve the expertise of our members.   
MAASFEP Board Openings
Minnesota Association of Administrators of State and Federal Education Programs
Our goal is to help our members and all educators in Minnesota communicate more
effectively about the role of state and federal education programs in school districts.
We have a Board Opening for District 3
District 3 includes the south and western metro area:  Anoka-Hennepin, Bloomington, Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose, Burnsville-Eagan-Savage, Delano, Eastern Carver County, Eden Prairie, Edina, Elk River Area, Hopkins, Minneapolis-St. Paul Int'l Airport, Minnetonka, Orono, Osseo, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford Area, Shakopee, St. Louis Park, Waconia, Watertown-Mayer, Wayzata, Westonka.
Please contact Pat King at patricia.king@isd742.org or Tammy Kraft at tkraft@c-ischools.org to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

Executive Committee:

President:
Patricia King
patricia.king@isd742.org
320-253-9333 ext.1268

President Elect:

Judi Sprung
sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

 

Past President:
Carla Reeck
Carla_reeck@rdale.org
763-504-8149

 

Vice President:
OPEN
 

 

NAFEPA Rep:

Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

 

Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:

Maria Erlandson
merlandson@apps.isd51.org
320-968-8540

District Representatives:

District 1:
Gretchen Hoffman
ghoffman@schs.k12.mn.us
507-932-4910

District 2:
Beth Anderson
beth.anderson@isd194.org
952-232-2800

District 3:
 OPEN

District 4:
Sherry (Cheryl) Carlstrom
cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org
651-744-1451

District 5:
Mary Yakibchuk
mary.yakibchuk@cpe-k6.org
651-744-1451

District 6:
Michelle Rogers
rogers@sartell.k12.mn.us
320-656-3701 ext. 4852

District 7:
David Oehrlein
doehrlein@isd741.org
320-243-3275 ext.1137

District 5:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org
320-256-5160  ext.3207

 



 

 

 

Conference Facilitator:

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org 
612-807-6737