Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Recruiting Board Members!

As the MAASFEP Board begins to plan the 2018 Conference we ask that you please consider serving as a representative from your congressional district. As a District Representative, you have the ability to help build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers. Representatives help to communicate new information, relevant ideas and practices. By bringing this information to the attention of our constituents we help to improve the expertise of our members.

MAASFEP Board Openings
Minnesota Association of Administrators of State and Federal Education Programs
Our goal is to help our members and all educators in Minnesota communicate more
effectively about the role of state and federal education programs in school districts.

We have Board Openings for Congressional Districts #2 and #5

Congressional District #2

Belle Plaine

Bloomington

Burnsville-Eagan-Savage

Cannon Falls

Eastern Carver County

Faribault

Farmington Area

Goodhue

Hastings

Inver Grove Heights

Jordan

Kenyon-Wanamingo

Lake City

Lakeville

Le Sueur-Henderson

Medford

New Prague Area

Northfield

Pine Island

Plainview-Elgin-Millville

Prior Lake-Savage Area

Randolph

Red Wing

Rochester

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan

Shakopee

South St. Paul

South Washington County

Stillwater Area

Triton

Wabasha-Kellogg

West St. Paul-Mendota Hts.-Eagan

Winona Area

Zumbrota-Mazeppa

 

Congressional District #5

Anoka-Hennepin

Bloomington

Brooklyn Center

Columbia Heights

Edina

Fridley

Hopkins

Minneapolis

Minneapolis-St. Paul Int'l Airport

Osseo

Richfield

Robbinsdale

Roseville

Spring Lake Park

St. Anthony-New Brighton

St. Louis Park

Please contact Pat King at patricia.king@isd742.org or Tammy Kraft at tkraft@c-ischools.org to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

2018 MAASFEP Executive Board

President:
Patricia King
patricia.king@isd742.org
320-253-9333 ext.1268

President Elect:

Judi Sprung
sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

 

Past President:
Carla Reeck
Carla_reeck@rdale.org
763-504-8149

 

Vice President:
OPEN
 

 

NAFEPA Rep:

Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

 

Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:

Maria Erlandson
merlandson@apps.isd51.org
320-968-8540

2018 District Representatives

District 1:
Gretchen Hoffman
ghoffman@schs.k12.mn.us
507-932-4910

District 2:
OPEN

District 3:
Jennie Akerstrom Zumbusch
Jennie.Zumbusch@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-0576

 

 

Conference Facilitator

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org
612-807-6737 cell

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 4:
Sherry (Cheryl) Carlstrom
cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org
651-744-1451

District 5:
OPEN

District 6:
David Oehrlein
doehrlein@isd741.org
320-243-3275

District 7:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org
320-256-5160  ext.3207

District 8:
Mary Yakibchuk
mary.yakibchuk@isd118.org
651-744-1451