Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Recruiting Board Members!

As the MAASFEP Board begins to plan the 2018 Conference we ask that you please consider serving as a representative from your congressional district. As a District Representative, you have the ability to help build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers. Representatives help to communicate new information, relevant ideas and practices. By bringing this information to the attention of our constituents we help to improve the expertise of our members.   
We have Openings for Districts 1, 2 and 3!
District 1 includes the area of southern Minnesota:  Rochester, Albert Lea, BLHS, Faribault, Blooming Prairie, Winona, Rushford, Mankato, New Prague, New Ulm, etc. 
District 2 includes the south metro area:  Rochester, Faribault, Lake City, Rosemount, Apple Valley, Lakeville, Stillwater, Red Wing, West St. Paul, Bloomington, Northfield, Burnsville, Eastern Carver County, Prior Lake, South St. Paul, etc.

District 3 includes the south and western metro area:  Anoka, Bloomington, Robbinsdale, Shakopee, St. Louis Park, Osseo, Eden Prairie, Elk River, Minnetonka, Wayzata, Delano, Rockford, etc.

 

Please contact Pat King at patricia.king@isd742.org or Tammy Kraft at tkraft@c-ischools.org to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

Executive Committee:

President:
Patricia King
patricia.king@742.org
320-253-9333 ext.126

 

President Elect:
Judi Sprung
sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

 

Past President:
Carla Reeck
Carla_reeck@rdale.org
763-504-8149

 

Vice President:
OPEN
 

 

NAFEPA Rep:
Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

 

Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:
Maria Erlandson
merlandson@apps.isd51.org
320-968-8540

District Representatives:

District 1:
OPEN

District 2:
OPEN

District 3:
 OPEN

District 4:
Sherry (Cheryl) Carlstrom
cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org
651-744-1451

District 5:
Brigid Butler
brigid.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-0135

District 6:
Michelle Rogers
rogers@sartell.k12.mn.us
320-656-3701 ext. 4852

District 7:
David Oehrlein
doehrlein@isd741.org
320-243-3275 ext.1137
 

District 8:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org

 

 

 

Conference Facilitator:

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org 
612-807-6737