Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

MAASFEP Board Openings

Our goal is to help our members and all educators in Minnesota communicate more effectively about the role of state and federal education programs in our district. As a board member, you will help to build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers, and providing input to the conference as a whole. Please consider bringing your gifts to the board and our constituents as we work to improve our conferences.

We have Board Openings for Congressional Districts #1, #5, and #6. Click here for a Table of Minnesota School Districts and the Congressional Districts they are in.

Please contact Judi Sprung at sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us or Tammy Kraft at tkraft@c-ischools.org to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

2018 - 2019 MAASFEP Executive Board

President:
Judi Sprung
sprungj@willmar.k12.mn.us
320-231-8541

President Elect/ Past:
Patricia King
patricia.king@isd742.org
651-428-6198

 

Vice President:
Terryl Pearson
tpearson@isd740.org
320-256-5160  ext.3207
 

NAFEPA Rep:
Dale Zellmer
dale.zellmer@mac.com
612-599-5006

Treasurer:
Tammy Kraft
tkraft@c-ischools.org
763-689-6204
 

Secretary:
Gretchen Hoffman
ghoffman@schs.k12.mn.us
507-932-4910

2018 - 2019 District Representatives

District 1:
OPEN

District 2:
Cristy Bloch
bloch@stillwaterschools.org
651-462-1883
651-208-9984 cell 

District 3:
Lizzie McNamara
Elizabeth.McNamara@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-xxxx

 

 Conference Facilitator

Leslie Hitchcock
conferences@maasfep.org
612-807-6737 cell

Minnesota Department of Education Representative:

Rosie Dehli
Rosalie.Dehli@state.mn.us  651-582-8695

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 4:
Nancy Dubois
nancy.dubois@spps.org
651-744-2143

District 5:
OPEN


District 6:
OPEN

District 7:
Laura Paskewitz
lpaskewitz@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218-894-5400

District 8:
Mary Yakibchuk
mary.yakibchuk@isd118.org
651-744-1451