Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of Directors

Recruiting Board Members!

As the MAASFEP Board begins to plan the 2018 Conference we ask that you please consider serving as a representative from your congressional district. As a District Representative, you have the ability to help build a better conference by assisting in finding quality keynotes and speakers. Representatives help to communicate new information, relevant ideas and practices. By bringing this information to the attention of our constituents we help to improve the expertise of our members.   
We have Openings for Districts 1, 2 and 3!
District 1 includes the area of southern Minnesota:  Rochester, Albert Lea, BLHS, Faribault, Blooming Prairie, Winona, Rushford, Mankato, New Prague, New Ulm, etc. 
District 2 includes the south metro area:  Rochester, Faribault, Lake City, Rosemount, Apple Valley, Lakeville, Stillwater, Red Wing, West St. Paul, Bloomington, Northfield, Burnsville, Eastern Carver County, Prior Lake, South St. Paul, etc.

District 3 includes the south and western metro area:  Anoka, Bloomington, Robbinsdale, Shakopee, St. Louis Park, Osseo, Eden Prairie, Elk River, Minnetonka, Wayzata, Delano, Rockford, etc.


Please contact Pat King at or Tammy Kraft at to find out more about becoming a member of the MAASFEP Board.

Executive Committee:

Patricia King
320-253-9333 ext.126


President Elect:
Judi Sprung


Past President:
Carla Reeck


Vice President:


Dale Zellmer


Tammy Kraft

Maria Erlandson

District Representatives:

District 1:

District 2:

District 3:

District 4:
Sherry (Cheryl) Carlstrom

District 5:
Brigid Butler

District 6:
Michelle Rogers
320-656-3701 ext. 4852

District 7:
David Oehrlein
320-243-3275 ext.1137

District 8:
Terryl Pearson




Conference Facilitator:

Leslie Hitchcock